Contact

Office
Phone: 215.400.4190
Fax: 215.400.4191
Address: 440 N Broad Street, Suite 212
Hours: (M-F 8am-5pm)
athletics@philasd.org


Staff

James Patrick Lynch, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Athletics
jlynch@philasd.org

Starr Davenport
Director of Financial Management
sdavenport@philasd.org

Michael P. Donahue, CAA
Project Manager
mpdonahue@philasd.org

Tiffany Murphy
Compliance Coordinator
tmurphy@philasd.org

Timothy E. Morrison
Program Coordinator
tmorrison@philasd.org

Amani S. Fields
Project Assistant
afields2@philasd.org