Meet The College and Career Readiness Coordinators

 

This year, College and Career Readiness Coordinators are in 22 public high schools. We serve students in all grades (9-12) and collaborate with school leaders, teachers, counselors, community organizations and other programming such as GEAR UP, CTE, SYOP, and JROTC to ensure the implementation of college and career going activities within each schools.

Want to connect with the CCRC at your school? email them below.

If you do not have a CCRC at your school we are still here to help email us at collegeandcareer@philasd.org.

School NameCollege and Career Coordinator
Northeast High SchoolVenita Delarosa-Ortiz
vdelarosaortiz@philasd.org

Miguel Vargas
mvargas@philasd.org
Kensington High School
Kensington Health Sciences Academy
Nisser Jimenez Figeroa
njimenezfigeroa@philasd.org
Penn Treaty High School
Thomas Edison High School
Christine Liang
cliang@philasd.org
Roxborough High SchoolDolores Adriaanse
dadriaanse@philasd.org
Lincoln High SchoolTia Rideout
trideout@philasd.org
School of the Future
West Philadelphia High School
Jakita Johnson
jjohnson4@philasd.org
Parkway West High SchoolJade Lomax
jlomax@philasd.org

Toria Ray-Larkin
traylarkin@philasd.org
Sayre High SchoolToria Ray-Larkin
traylarkin@philasd.org
Overbrook High SchoolJade Lomax
jlomax@philasd.org
George Washington High School
Swenson A&T High School
Marc Johnson
mjohnson@philasd.org

Geneva Sloan
gsloan@philasd.org
Furness High SchoolLarry Thi
lthi@philasd.org
Frankford High SchoolAngelique Scott
anscott@philasd.org
Randolph High School
Dobbins High School
Cherita Merricks
cmerricks@philasd.org
Benjamin Franklin High School
Mastbaum High School
David Chaney
dchaney@philasd.org