Special Education Compliance Managers (SPECMs)

Each school in the School District of Philadelphia has a Special Education Compliance Manager (SPECM) to support their school with special education supports and services.  To locate your SPECM, please see the chart below.

OSS RegionSchoolsSPECMEmail Address
CentralAcademy at PalumboHarvey Schwartzhpschwartz@philasd.org
CentralAdaireElizabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
CentralAMY at James MartinKenneth Watsonkswatson@philasd.org
CentralBen Franklin HSBrian Lynchblynch@philasd.org
CentralBethuneAddie Christopheramchristopher@philasd.org
CentralBlaineDawn Carsnerdcarsner@philasd.org
CentralBodineJoy Harrisjharris@philasd.org
CentralBridesburgCaitlin Murphycmccourt@philasd.org
CentralCAPASuzanne Janeczkosjaneczko@philasd.org
CentralCarnellKristin Popekpope@philasd.org
CentralCayugaSophia Zervasszervas@philasd.org
CentralClementeAmber Chaseahileman@philasd.org
CentralConstitution HSGeorge Greenegdgreene@philasd.org
CentralConwellLashanta Smith Levisterlaasmith@philasd.org
CentralCrampLinda Kerriganlkerrigan@philasd.org
CentralDeBurgosCheryl Copelandclcopeland@philasd.org
CentralDobbinsJoseph D'Andreajdandrea@philasd.org
CentralDuckreyMegan Capellimcapelli@philasd.org
CentralDunbarBruce Harrisbharris2@philasd.org
CentralEdisonGuy Desjardinsgdesjardins@philasd.org
CentralElkinKristen Boweskbowes@philasd.org
CentralEngineering and ScienceJennifer Giblinjgiblin@philasd.org
CentralEthel AllenSherese Johnsonsmjohnson@philasd.org
CentralFrankford HSStaci Davenportsdavenport2@philasd.org
CentralFranklin Learning CenterMatthew Soccimsocci@philasd.org
CentralGideonvacantvacant
CentralH.A. BrownLeah Stearnslstearns@philasd.org
CentralHartranftRobert Harrisrobharris@philasd.org
CentralHopkinsonJillian Damianojdamiano@philasd.org
CentralHunterLindsay Harrarlharrar@philasd.org
CentralJ. MarshallLisa Lillis-Robertsllillisroberts@philasd.org
CentralJuniata Park AcademyIran Garciaigarcia2@philasd.org
CentralKendertonKelly Wagglekawaggle@philasd.org
CentralMastbaumBernadette Nevinbnevin@philasd.org
CentralMastermanDonna DiPrinzioddiprinzio@philasd.org
CentralMcClureCarrie Bannoncbannon@philasd.org
CentralMunoz-MarinMary Feolamfeola@philasd.org
CentralParkway Center CityShana McLendonsmclendon@philasd.org
CentralPeirceCrystal Montague-Lanhamcmontaguelanham@philasd.org
CentralPotter-ThomasJennifer Henryjlhenry@philasd.org
CentralRandolphCarol Waltoncewalton@philasd.org
CentralRhodesVanessa Bennervmcelwee@philasd.org
CentralSheppardValerie Alivbare@philasd.org
CentralSheridanHilda Diazhdiaz@philasd.org
CentralStearneKenneth Romanokaromano@philasd.org
CentralStrawberry Mansionvacantvacant
CentralTaylorMolly Shuhartmshuhart@philasd.org
CentralW.D. KelleyMeadow Offenbechermbatejan@philasd.org
CentralWebsterCharles Hestoncjheston@philasd.org
CentralWelshvacantvacant
CentralWillardMaria Quinnmquinn4@philasd.org
CentralWm. DickShannon McHalesmchale@philasd.org
CentralWrightMeghan Millermmiller6@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityBuilding 21Jill Thomasjthomas2@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityCrossroads Accelerated AcademyEdith Smith-Johnsonemsmithjohnson@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityCrossroads Hunting ParkBridget Konczykbkonczyk@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPenn TreatyYomari Kieferykiefer@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPennypack House SchoolRobert Leyrerrjleyrer@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Juvenile Justice Services CenterJamie Henleyjhenley@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Military AcademyScott Sinisissinisi@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Virtual AcademyTiffani Coopertcooper@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPLA NorthQuanisha Millerqmiller2@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPLA SouthKristin Cookekacooke@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunitySchool of the FutureCynthia Snipesclsnipes@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership AcademyMichael Amesmijames@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership Academy at BeeberEvan Cunhaeprichardson@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership Academy MiddleStefanie Londoscrilley@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe LINCMargueritte Pierrempierre@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe U SchoolLindsay DiMarcantonioldimarcantonio@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe Workshop SchoolConstance Lumbclumb@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityVaux Big Picture HSJennifer Johnsonjenajohnson@philasd.org
NortheastAnne FrankShawna Haubrickshaubrick@philasd.org
NortheastArts Academy at RushJohn Koniecznyjkonieczny@philasd.org
NortheastBaldiApril-Lee Ahernasalamatin@philasd.org
NortheastComlyAmy McCafferyamccaffery@philasd.org
NortheastCrossanChristi Carbonicbuleza@philasd.org
NortheastDecaturLehka Ravilravi@philasd.org
NortheastDisstonCarly Fluehrcruane@philasd.org
NortheastEthan AllenLauren Trainorlsfarrell@philasd.org
NortheastFarrellRobin Perri-Hoytrperrihoyt@philasd.org
NortheastFelsAileen Cristolacristol@philasd.org
NortheastFitzpatrickChristine Moancmoan@philasd.org
NortheastForrestMelissa Miedemamciocca@philasd.org
NortheastFox ChaseAlexandra Sticcoasticco@philasd.org
NortheastGreenbergHeather LaSalle-Calhounhlasalle@philasd.org
NortheastHancockMegan Fiorentinomfiorentino@philasd.org
NortheastHardingAlyssa McAllisteramcallister2@philasd.org
NortheastHolmeAmy Donahuealdemyan@philasd.org
NortheastJ.H. BrownMatthew Blackburnmblackburn@philasd.org
NortheastLawtonRochelle Portorporto@philasd.org
NortheastLincolnLinda Raddilgraddi@philasd.org
NortheastLoescheKelli O'Neilkaoneil@philasd.org
NortheastMayfairSiobhan Ceccolasdenvir@philasd.org
NortheastMeehanMarianna Olchoweckymolchowecky@philasd.org
NortheastMooreKimberly Duffykobenshine@philasd.org
NortheastNortheast HSChristine Kedrackedra@philasd.org
NortheastPollockKelley McGrathkahollingsworth@philasd.org
NortheastRhawnhurstShavern Paul-Fraserspaulfraser@philasd.org
NortheastSolis-CohenDemetra Diamantasdvafiadis@philasd.org
NortheastSpruanceJoanne Shaferjshafer@philasd.org
NortheastSullivanMelissa Dashieldsmdashields@philasd.org
NortheastSwensonLisa Baraneklalynch@philasd.org
NortheastWashington HSJamie Luckyjdick@philasd.org
NortheastWilsonJennifer Bracejlamelza@philasd.org
NortheastZieglerMelissa Marshall-Rufomrufo@philasd.org
NorthwestAMY NorthwestMisty Domersmdomers@philasd.org
NorthwestBartonDavid Pauldspaul@philasd.org
NorthwestCentralMaria Barraccamlbarracca@philasd.org
NorthwestCook-WissahickonCortney D'Orsaneoctodd@philasd.org
NorthwestCookeMeredith Mathersmderasmo@philasd.org
NorthwestDayTiffany Gibsontmgibson@philasd.org
NorthwestDobsonLynzee Coblelcoble@philasd.org
NorthwestEdmondsDavid Malonedmalone@philasd.org
NorthwestEllwoodEdward Davieseadavies@philasd.org
NorthwestEmlenAnjanett Reeseareese@philasd.org
NorthwestFeltonville Intermediatevacantvacant
NorthwestFeltonvillle Arts and SciencesAmy Daviesaldavies@philasd.org
NorthwestFinletterLinda Strohmlabulizzi@philasd.org
NorthwestFitlerLisa Soden-Greenlsoden@philasd.org
NorthwestFranklin ElementaryRaymond Elliottrelliott@philasd.org
NorthwestGirls HighLisa Drakeldrake@philasd.org
NorthwestGrover WashingtonEricka Andrewseandrews@philasd.org
NorthwestHenryJennifer Gethingjmunzenmayer@philasd.org
NorthwestHill-FreedmanPamela Taylorpamtaylor@philasd.org
NorthwestHoustonErika Palmeredpalmer@philasd.org
NorthwestHoweBrittany Ullmanbullman@philasd.org
NorthwestJ.B. KellyShukirriyah Jacksonsjacksonspain@philasd.org
NorthwestJenks, Arts&ScienceJennifer Katzjenkatz@philasd.org
NorthwestKingAisha Eubanksaaeubanks@philasd.org
NorthwestLankenauMichelle Grey-Cannonmlgrey@philasd.org
NorthwestLingelbachJennifer Dunnjcobrien@philasd.org
NorthwestLoganMeghan Oppenheimermmtimko@philasd.org
NorthwestLowellScott Magillscmagill@philasd.org
NorthwestMcCloskeyErin Zivanovicelong2@philasd.org
NorthwestMifflinColleen Yarnallcyarnall@philasd.org
NorthwestMorrisonSamantha Summersspsummers@philasd.org
NorthwestOlney ElementaryMaria Lewismlewis@philasd.org
NorthwestParkway NorthwestOlabimpe Abayomi-Igeotabayomiige@philasd.org
NorthwestPennellvacantvacant
NorthwestPennypackerNatalie Pflanzernpflanzer@philasd.org
NorthwestPrince HallRachael DeSimonerdesimone@philasd.org
NorthwestRooseveltEmma Purcellepurcell@philasd.org
NorthwestRowenJamika Kennedyjkennedy@philasd.org
NorthwestRoxboroughBlaine Zavodbzavod@philasd.org
NorthwestSaulKelsey Romanokromano@philasd.org
NorthwestShawmontVirgina Schmehlvschmehl@philasd.org
NorthwestSteelKamia Carterkcarter3@philasd.org
NorthwestT. MarshallDaryl Batoffdbatoff@philasd.org
NorthwestWagnerJanice Sippio-Henderonjsippiohenderson@philasd.org.
NorthwestWidenerChristine Lougherycloughery@philasd.org
SouthArthurGavrielle Hollandgholland@philasd.org
SouthBartramShannon Brophysbrophy@philasd.org
SouthBregyTimothy Whelantwhelan@philasd.org
SouthCatharineAshley Toborowskiatoborowski@philasd.org
SouthChildsBrighid Kellybgkelly@philasd.org
SouthFellDeborah Maioranodcmaiorano@philasd.org
SouthFurnessAngelo Williamsangwilliams@philasd.org
SouthGAMPDavid Dworanczykdedworanczyk@philasd.org
SouthGirardTamera Hollisthollis@philasd.org
SouthJacksonTiffany Stortitstorti@philasd.org
SouthJenks, AbramMelissa Schwartzmschwartz2@philasd.org
SouthKeyLane Bonthronlcbonthron@philasd.org
SouthKirkbrideVictoria Frederickvrfrederick@philasd.org
SouthMcCallJennifer Vendittijvenditti@philasd.org
SouthMcDanielAnita Pendletonalpendleton@philasd.org
SouthMeredithvacantvacant
SouthMortonMichelle Edwardsmeclarke@philasd.org
SouthNebingerLindsay Duganldugan@philasd.org
SouthPattersonTracey Thomastrthomas@philasd.org
SouthPenroseLaureen Mageelmagee@philasd.org
SouthSharswoodChristina Pierandozzicpierandozzi@philasd.org
SouthSouth Philadelphia HSJane Fitzgeraldjfitzgerald@philasd.org
SouthSouthwarkChristine Leuzzicleuzzi@philasd.org
SouthStantonChristine Faracecroff@philasd.org
SouthTaggartAimee Kerrigan-Shawakkerrigan@philasd.org
SouthTildenYvonne Shervingtonyvshervington@philasd.org
SouthVare-WashingtonJillian McManusjmcmanus@philasd.org
SouthWaringKelly Adamskladams@philasd.org
SouthwestAndersonMelissa Aufieromaufiero@philasd.org
SouthwestBache-MartinCaitlin Millercsheehy@philasd.org
SouthwestBarryRobin Fochtrsokolic@philasd.org
SouthwestBlankenburgLatoya Montgomerylnmontgomery@philasd.org
SouthwestBryantConner Vorwickcvorwick@philasd.org
SouthwestCassidyKate Cassidykcassidy@philasd.org
SouthwestComegysKimberly Rosskross@philasd.org
SouthwestGompersKami Lynchkllynch@philasd.org
SouthwestGreenfieldJacqueline Serrajabanks@philasd.org
SouthwestHackettBridget Collinsbrcollins@philasd.org
SouthwestHamiltonFayne Paleyfpaley@philasd.org
SouthwestHarringtonDana Jacobsdajacobs@philasd.org
SouthwestHestonJuan Austinjeaustin@philasd.org
SouthwestKearnyAlyssa Angeloniaangeloni@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington CAPAErin Smitherinsmith@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington Health SciencesSarah Ryanspaulk@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington HSAllison Fedorkaafedorka@philasd.org
SouthwestLambertonMichael O'Sullivanmosullivan@philasd.org
SouthwestLeaShannon Kelly-McNallyskellymcnally@philasd.org
SouthwestLockeLaura Elliottlelliott@philasd.org
SouthwestLongstrethBeverly Jonesbjones4@philasd.org
SouthwestLudlowVanessa Martinvmartin@philasd.org
SouthwestMartha WashingtonShannon Summers
Kelsey Turp
ssummers@philasd.org
kturp@philasd.org
SouthwestMcKinleyKimberly Alburgerkalburger@philasd.org
SouthwestMcMichaelHelena Holmeshlholmes@philasd.org
SouthwestMeadeMatthew Iannettamfiannetta@philasd.org
SouthwestMitchellLesley Chenlcchen@philasd.org
SouthwestMoffetYolanda Easleyyeasley@philasd.org
SouthwestMorrisHannah Ingebretsonhingebretson@philasd.org
SouthwestMotivation HSMelissa Issacsmisaacs2@philasd.org
SouthwestMYAIvey Welshansiwelshans@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook Education CenterLori Keeferlmullen@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook ElementaryRachel Loewyrloewy@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook HSvacantvacant
SouthwestParkway WestJoseph Pasquarellojpasquarello@philasd.org
SouthwestPenn AlexanderTarik Johnsontjohnson3@philasd.org
SouthwestPowelTara Shawtshaw@philasd.org
SouthwestRhoadsAimee Reillyareilly@philasd.org
SouthwestRichmondKearstyn Rosskburke@philasd.org
SouthwestRobeson HSCourtney Rindgencrindgen@philasd.org
SouthwestSayreLaurie Smith-Gonzalezlsmithgonzalez@philasd.org
SouthwestSpring GardenGladys Thomas-Tomlingttomlin@philasd.org
SouthwestWest Philadelphia HSKatty Penakpena@philasd.org