Special Education Compliance Managers (SPECMs)

Each school in the School District of Philadelphia has a Special Education Compliance Manager (SPECM) to support their school with special education supports and services.  To locate your SPECM, please see the chart below.

LEARNING NETWORK SCHOOLSPECM NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Learning Network 1Academy at PalumboLindsay Novakldimarcantonio@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Arts Academy at RushJohn Koniecznyjkonieczny@philasd.org
Learning Network 1BodineJoy Harrisjharris@philasd.org
Learning Network 1CAPASuzanne Janeczkosjaneczko@philasd.org
Learning Network 1CentralOlabimpe Abayomi-Igeotabayomiige@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Constitution HSGeorge Greenegdgreene@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Engineering and ScienceJennifer Giblinjgiblin@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Franklin Learning CenterMatthew Soccimsocci@philasd.org
Learning Network 1GAMPDavid Dworanczykdedworanczyk@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Girls HighLisa Drakeldrake@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Hill-FreedmanPamela Taylorpamtaylor@philasd.org
Learning Network 1LankenauJessica McAtamneyjmnaugle@philasd.org
Learning Network 1MastermanVACANTVACANT
Learning Network 1Motivation HSMelissa Isaacsmisaacs2@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Northeast HSChristine Kedrackedra@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Parkway Center CityShana McLendonsmclendon@philasd.org
Learning Network 1Robeson HSCourtney Rindgencrindgen@philasd.org
Learning Network 1SaulAlyssa Butlerarkrefski@philasd.org
Learning Network 1WidenerChristine Lougherycloughery@philasd.org
Learning Network 2AndersonKimberly Sweeneykasweeney@philasd.org
Learning Network 2BregyTimothy Whelantwhelan@philasd.org
Learning Network 2CassidyRashedah Hawkinsrhawkins@philasd.org
Learning Network 2GompersKami Lynchkllynch@philasd.org
Learning Network 2HamiltonFayne Paleyfpaley@philasd.org
Learning Network 2LambertonMichael O'Sullivanmosullivan@philasd.org
Learning Network 2LeaShannon Kelly-McNallyskellymcnally@philasd.org
Learning Network 2LockeLaura Elliottlelliott@philasd.org
Learning Network 2Martha WashingtonKelsey Turpkturp@philasd.org
Learning Network 2MYAIvey Welshansiwelshans@philasd.org
Learning Network 2Overbrook Education CenterLori Keeferlmullin@philasd.org
Learning Network 2Overbrook ElementaryIneatha Brice-Glickmanibrice@philasd.org
Learning Network 2Penn AlexanderTarik Johnsontjohnson3@philasd.org
Learning Network 2PowelTara Shawtshaw@philasd.org
Learning Network 3AdaireElizabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
Learning Network 3DeBurgosCheryl Copelandclcopeland@philasd.org
Learning Network 3GreenfieldVACANT VACANT
Learning Network 3KearnyAlyssa Angeloniaangeloni@philasd.org
Learning Network 3LudlowVanessa Martinvmartin@philasd.org
Learning Network 3McCallJennifer Vendittijvenditti@philasd.org
Learning Network 3MeadeMatthew Iannettamfiannetta@philasd.org
Learning Network 3MeredithDiana Sterlingdysterling@philasd.org
Learning Network 3MoffetYolanda Easleyyeasley@philasd.org
Learning Network 3MorrisMichael Ferrencemferrence@philasd.org
Learning Network 3NebingerLindsay Duganldugan@philasd.org
Learning Network 3SheppardMelissa Achuffmmccallion@philasd.org
Learning Network 3Spring GardenKimberly McKinnonkmckinnon@philasd.org
Learning Network 3TaggartAimee Kerrigan-Shawakkerrigan@philasd.org
Learning Network 3Vare-WashingtonJillian McManusjmcmanus@philasd.org
Learning Network 3WaringKelly Adamskladams@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Ben Franklin HSBrian Lynchblynch@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Frankford HSStaci Davenportsdavenport2@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Kensington CAPAErin Smitherinsmith@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Kensington Health SciencesFrank Pinzarronefpinzarrone@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Kensington HSAllison Fedorkaafedorka@philasd.org
Learning Network 4KingAisha Eubanksaaeubanks@philasd.org
Learning Network 4LincolnLinda Raddilgraddi@philasd.org
Learning Network 4MastbaumBernadette Nevinbnevin@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Olney HSOndria Glaze
oglaze@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Parkway NorthwestMonique Burgessmburgess
Learning Network 4RoxboroughBeth Heedbheed@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Strawberry MansionNatasha Williams-Montenwilliamsmonte@philasd.org
Learning Network 4Washington HSJamie Luckyjdick@philasd.org
Learning Network 5BarryRobin Fochtrsokolic@philasd.org
Learning Network 5DunbarBruce Harrisbharris2@philasd.org
Learning Network 5H.A. BrownLeah Stearnslstearns@philasd.org
Learning Network 5HackettBridget Collinsbrcollins@philasd.org
Learning Network 5HartranftRobert Harris Harrisrobharris@philasd.org
Learning Network 5HopkinsonJacqueline Taggartjctaggart@philasd.org
Learning Network 5HunterLindsay Harrarlharrar@philasd.org
Learning Network 5Juniata Park AcademyJessica Lavellejdembeck@philasd.org
Learning Network 5McMichaelHelena Holmeshlholmes@philasd.org
Learning Network 5MitchellLesley Chenlcchen@philasd.org
Learning Network 5Munoz-MarinAileen Rosarioayrosario@philasd.org
Learning Network 5RichmondElizabeth
McKinlay
esmckinlay@philasd.org
Learning Network 5SheridanHilda Diazhdiaz@philasd.org
Learning Network 5StetsonKathryn Lajaraklajajara@philasd.org
Learning Network 5WebsterCharles Hestoncjheston@philasd.org
Learning Network 5WelshChelsea Fay cfay@philasd.org
Learning Network 5WillardMaria Quinnmquinn4@philasd.org
Learning Network 6AMY NorthwestMisty Domersmdomers@philasd.org
Learning Network 6Cook-WissahickonCortney D'Orsaneoctodd@philasd.org
Learning Network 6DobsonAngelo Stefaneliastefaneli@philasd.org
Learning Network 6EdmondsDavid Malonedmalone@philasd.org
Learning Network 6EmlenAnjanett Reeseareese@philasd.org
Learning Network 6FitlerLorna Reynoldslreynolds@philasd.org
Learning Network 6HenryJennifer Gethingjmunzenmayer@philasd.org
Learning Network 6HoustonValerie Alivbare@philasd.org
Learning Network 6J.B. KellyShukirriyah Jacksonsjacksonspain@philasd.org
Learning Network 6Jenks, Arts&ScienceJennifer Katzjenkatz@philasd.org
Learning Network 6LingelbachJennifer Dunnjcobrien@philasd.org
Learning Network 6LoganMeghan Oppenheimermmtimko@philasd.org
Learning Network 6McCloskeyErin Zivanovicelong2@philasd.org
Learning Network 6MifflinColleen Yarnallcyarnall@philasd.org
Learning Network 6PennypackerNatalie Pflanzernpflanzer@philasd.org
Learning Network 6ShawmontVirginia Schmehlvschmehl@philasd.org
Learning Network 7BartonDavid Pauldspaul@philasd.org
Learning Network 7EllwoodMelissa Dashieldsmadashields@philasd.org
Learning Network 7Feltonville IntermediateHillary Morrishimorris@philasd.org
Learning Network 7Feltonvillle Arts and SciencesAmy Daviesaldavies@philasd.org
Learning Network 7FinletterSamantha Garasgara@philasd.org
Learning Network 7Franklin ElementaryRaymond Elliottrelliott@philasd.org
Learning Network 7HoweBrittany Ullmanbullman@philasd.org
Learning Network 7LowellLeah Mullenlhenesey@philasd.org
Learning Network 7MorrisonSamantha Summersspsummers@philasd.org
Learning Network 7Olney ElementaryLara Griffithlgriffith@philasd.org
Learning Network 7PennellMelissa Malenommaleno@philasd.org
Learning Network 7Prince HallRachael DeSimonerdesimone@philasd.org
Learning Network 7RowenJamika Kennedyjkennedy@philasd.org
Learning Network 7T. MarshallDaryl Batoffdbatoff@philasd.org
Learning Network 8Anne FrankShawna Haubrickshaubrick@philasd.org
Learning Network 8BaldiApril-Lee Ahernasalamatin@philasd.org
Learning Network 8ComlyAmy McCafferyamccaffery@philasd.org
Learning Network 8CrossanChristi Carbonicbuleza@philasd.org
Learning Network 8DecaturLehka Ravilravi@philasd.org
Learning Network 8FarrellRobin Perri-Hoytrperrihoyt@philasd.org
Learning Network 8FitzpatrickChristine Moancmoan@philasd.org
Learning Network 8Fox ChaseAlexandra Sticcoasticco@philasd.org
Learning Network 8GreenbergHeather LaSalle-Calhounhlasalle@philasd.org
Learning Network 8HancockMegan Fiorentinomfiorentino@philasd.org
Learning Network 8HardingAlyssa McAllisteramcallister2@philasd.org
Learning Network 8LoescheLori Samsonlosamson@philasd.org
Learning Network 8MooreKimberly Duffykobenshine@philasd.org
Learning Network 8RhawnhurstShavern Paul-Fraserspaulfraser@philasd.org
Learning Network 8Solis-CohenDemetra Diamantasdvafiadis@philasd.org
Learning Network 8WilsonJennifer Bracejlamelza@philasd.org
Learning Network 9BridesburgCaitlin Murphycmccourt@philasd.org
Learning Network 9CarnellKristin Popekpope@philasd.org
Learning Network 9ConwellLashanta Smith Levisterlaasmith@philasd.org
Learning Network 9DisstonCarly Fluehrcruane@philasd.org
Learning Network 9Ethan AllenLauren Trainorlsfarrell@philasd.org
Learning Network 9HolmeKandace Strublekastruble@philasd.org
Learning Network 9J.H. BrownMatthew Blackburnmblackburn@philasd.org
Learning Network 9LawtonRochelle Portorporto@philasd.org
Learning Network 9MayfairSiobhan Ceccolasdenvir@philasd.org
Learning Network 9Northeast Community Propel AcademyKevin Conleykconley@philasd.org
Learning Network 9PollockKelley McGrathkahollingsworth@philasd.org
Learning Network 9SpruanceJoanne Shaferjshafer@philasd.org
Learning Network 9StearneKenneth Romanokaromano@philasd.org
Learning Network 9ZieglerMelissa Marshall-Rufomrufo@philasd.org
Learning Network 10ArthurGavrielle Hollandgholland@philasd.org
Learning Network 10ChildsBrighid Kellybgkelly@philasd.org
Learning Network 10Fanny Jackson CoppinTiffany Stortitstorti@philasd.org
Learning Network 10FellDeborah Maioranodcmaiorano@philasd.org
Learning Network 10Jenks, AbramMelissa Schwartzmschwartz2@philasd.org
Learning Network 10KeyLane Bonthronlcbonthron@philasd.org
Learning Network 10KirkbrideJessica Toscanijdeluca@philasd.org
Learning Network 10LongstrethKeisha Scottkredwards@philasd.org
Learning Network 10PattersonTaylor Daveytdavey@philasd.org
Learning Network 10PenroseLaureen Mageelmagee@philasd.org
Learning Network 10SharswoodChristina Pierandozzicpierandozzi@philasd.org
Learning Network 10SouthwarkChristine Leuzzicleuzzi@philasd.org
Learning Network 10StantonAniko Borosaboros@philasd.org
Learning Network 10TildenYvonne Shervingtonyvshervington@philasd.org
Learning Network 11BethuneAddie Christopheramchristopher@philasd.org
Learning Network 11BlaineDawn Carsnerdcarsner@philasd.org
Learning Network 11CayugaChelsey Steelecsteele@philasd.org
Learning Network 11CrampLinda Kerriganlkerrigan@philasd.org
Learning Network 11DuckreyMegan Capellimcapelli@philasd.org
Learning Network 11ElkinKristen Boweskbowes@philasd.org
Learning Network 11GideonVACANT VACANT
Learning Network 11KendertonKelly Wagglekawaggle@philasd.org
Learning Network 11McClureCarrie Bannoncbannon@philasd.org
Learning Network 11MortonMichelle Edwardsmeclarke@philasd.org
Learning Network 11PeirceCrystal Montague-Lanhamcmontaguelanham@philasd.org
Learning Network 11TaylorMolly Shuhartmshuhart@philasd.org
Learning Network 11W.D. KelleyMeadow Offenbechermbatejan@philasd.org
Learning Network 11W.D. KelleyAtiya Jonesasjones@philasd.org
Learning Network 11Wm. DickCole Nollcvennie@philasd.org
Learning Network 11WrightMeghan Millermmiller6@philasd.org
Learning Network 12AMY at James MartinKenneth Watsonkswatson@philasd.org
Learning Network 12Bache-MartinKami Lynchkllynch@philasd.org
Learning Network 12CatharineAshley Toborowskiatoborowski@philasd.org
Learning Network 12ComegysMarcia Royemroye@philasd.org
Learning Network 12DayTiffany Gibsontmgibson@philasd.org
Learning Network 12ForrestMelissa Miedemamciocca@philasd.org
Learning Network 12GirardTamera Hollisthollis@philasd.org
Learning Network 12Grover WashingtonEricka Andrewseandrews@philasd.org
Learning Network 12HarringtonDana Jacobsdajacobs@philasd.org
Learning Network 12McKinleyMaria Bavasmbavas@philasd.org
Learning Network 12MeehanMarianna Olchoweckymolchowecky@philasd.org
Learning Network 12WagnerSyreeta Bennettsbennett@philasd.org
Learning Network 13BartramShannon Brophysbrophy@philasd.org
Learning Network 13DobbinsAngela Manningsamannings@philasd.org
Learning Network 13EdisonBarbara Guillorybguillory@philasd.org
Learning Network 13FelsAileen Cristolacristol@philasd.org
Learning Network 13FurnessAngelo Williamsangwilliams@philasd.org
Learning Network 13Overbrook HSRendell Ivoryrlivory@philasd.org
Learning Network 13Parkway WestJoseph Pasquarellojpasquarello@philasd.org
Learning Network 13RandolphCarol Waltoncewalton@philasd.org
Learning Network 13SayreLaurie Smith-Gonzalezlsmithgonzalez@philasd.org
Learning Network 13South Philadelphia HSJane Fitzgeraldjfitzgerald@philasd.org
Learning Network 13SwensonBethany Hopkins-McHalebmhopkins@philasd.org
Learning Network 13West Philadelphia HSRachel Gourleyrgourley@philasd.org
AccelerationBlankenburgLatoya Montgomerylnmontgomery@philasd.org
AccelerationBryantConner Vorwickcvorwick@philasd.org
AccelerationClementeJustine Onleyjonley@philasd.org
AccelerationCookeMeredith Mathersmderasmo@philasd.org
AccelerationEthel AllenSherese Johnsonsmjohnson@philasd.org
AccelerationHestonRegina Simpsonrasimpson@philasd.org
AccelerationJ. MarshallLayla Batejanllbatejan@philasd.org
AccelerationMcDanielAnita Pendletonalpendleton@philasd.org
AccelerationPotter-ThomasJennifer Henryjlhenry@philasd.org
AccelerationRhoadsAimee Reillyareilly@philasd.org
AccelerationRhodesVanessa Bennervmcelwee@philasd.org
AccelerationRooseveltEmma Purcellepurcell@philasd.org
AccelerationSteelKamia Carterkcarter3@philasd.org
AccelerationSullivanCynthia Mariscmaris@philasd.org
InnovationBuilding 21Jill Thomasjthomas2@philasd.org
InnovationCrossroads Accelerated AcademyEdith Smith-Johnsonemsmithjohnson@philasd.org
InnovationCrossroads Hunting ParkSamuel Mattawaysbmattaway@philasd.org
InnovationPenn TreatyYomari Kieferykiefer@philasd.org
InnovationPennypack House SchoolRobert Leyrerrjleyrer@philasd.org
InnovationPhiladelphia Juvenile Justice Services CenterJamie Henryjhenley@philasd.org
InnovationPhiladelphia Military AcademyScott Sinisissinisi@philasd.org
InnovationPhiladelphia Virtual AcademyTiffani Coopertcooper@philasd.org
InnovationPLA NorthSherine Griffinsgriffin2@philasd.org
InnovationPLA SouthKristin Cookekacooke@philasd.org
InnovationSchool of the FutureCynthia Snipesclsnipes@philasd.org
InnovationScience Leadership AcademyElizabeth Menasionemenasion@philasd.org
InnovationScience Leadership Academy at BeeberEvan Cunhaeprichardson@philasd.org
InnovationScience Leadership Academy MiddleStefanie Londoscrilley@philasd.org
InnovationThe LINCKaren Gundykgundy@philasd.org
InnovationThe U SchoolLisa Sodenlsoden@philasd.org
InnovationThe Workshop SchoolConstance Lumbclumb@philasd.org
InnovationVaux Big Picture HSJennifer Johnsonjenajohnson@philasd.org