Special Education Compliance Managers (SPECMs)

Each school in the School District of Philadelphia has a Special Education Compliance Manager (SPECM) to support their school with special education supports and services.  To locate your SPECM, please see the chart below.

OSS RegionSchoolsSPCMEmail Address
CentralAcademy at PalumboDeanna Smithdemsmith@philasd.org
CentralAdaireElizabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
CentralAMY at James MartinJoan Taylorjmtaylor@philasd.org
CentralBen Franklin HSBrian Lynchblynch@philasd.org
CentralBethuneAddie Christopheramchristopher@philasd.org
CentralBlaineIneatha Brice-Glickmanibrice@philasd.org
CentralBodineJoy Harrisjharris@philasd.org
CentralBridesburgCaitlin Murphycmccourt@philasd.org
CentralCAPASuzanne Janeczkosjaneczko@philasd.org
CentralCarnellKristin Popekpope@philasd.org
CentralCayugaErin Cababeecababe@philasd.org
CentralClementeRebecca Colagrecorcolagreco@philasd.org
CentralConstitution HSGeorge Greenegdgreene@philasd.org
CentralConwellLashanta Smith Levisterlaasmith@philasd.org
CentralCrampLinda Kerriganlkerrigan@philasd.org
CentralDeBurgosCheryl Copelandclcopeland@philasd.org
CentralDobbinsJoseph D'Andreajdandrea@philasd.org
CentralDuckreyElira Gorreebehaj@philasd.org
CentralDunbarBruce Harrisbharris2@philasd.org
CentralEdisonGuy Desjardinsgdesjardins@philasd.org
CentralElkinKristen Boweskbowes@philasd.org
CentralEngineering and ScienceJennifer Giblinjgiblin@philasd.org
CentralEthel AllenSherese Johnsonsmjohnson@philasd.org
CentralFrankford HSStaci Davenportsdavenport2@philasd.org
CentralFranklin Learning CenterMatthew Soccimsocci@philasd.org
CentralGideonAshley Reynoldsawatson@philasd.org
CentralH.A. BrownNiki Vazqueznkaplan2@philasd.org
CentralHartranftRobert Harrisrobharris@philasd.org
CentralHopkinsonJillian Damianojdamiano@philasd.org
CentralHunterLindsay Harrarlharrar@philasd.org
CentralJ. MarshallLisa Lillis-Robertsllillisroberts@philasd.org
CentralJuniata Park AcademyJessica Dembeckjdembeck@philasd.org
CentralKendertonKelly Wagglekawaggle@philasd.org
CentralMastbaumMargaret Giordanomgiordano@philasd.org
CentralMastermanDonna DiPrinzioddiprinzio@philasd.org
CentralMcClureCarrie Bannoncbannon@philasd.org
CentralMunoz-MarinCynthia Aliceacalicea@philasd.org
CentralParkway Center CityShana McLendonsmclendon@philasd.org
CentralPeirceCrystal Montague-Lanhamcmontaguelanham@philasd.org
CentralPotter-ThomasKevin Conleykconley@philasd.org
CentralRandolphCarol Waltoncewalton@philasd.org
CentralRhodesVanessa Bennervmcelwee@philasd.org
CentralSheppardValerie Alivbare@philasd.org
CentralSheridanChristine Matiscmatis@philasd.org
CentralStearneDena Anderson-Smithdandersonsmith@philasd.org
CentralStrawberry MansionRosemary Duffyrduffy@philasd.org
CentralTaylorMolly Shuhartmshuhart@philasd.org
CentralW.D. KelleyChristel Kingcking2@philasd.org
CentralWebsterCharles Hestoncjheston@philasd.org
CentralWelshTahira Jackson Burrelltjacksonburrell@philasd.org
CentralWillardMaria Quinnmquinn4@philasd.org
CentralWm. DickJohn Garisjgaris@philasd.org
CentralWrightElizabeth Truncalietruncali@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityBuilding 21Jill Thomasjthomas2@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityCrossroads Accelerated AcademyEdith Smith-Johnsonemsmithjohnson@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityCrossroads Hunting ParkBridget Konczykbkonczyk@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPenn TreatyDanielle Heeneydmheeney@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPennypack House SchoolRobert Leyrerrjleyrer@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Juvenile Justice Services CenterJamie Henleyjhenley@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Military AcademyDamaris Romandroman2@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPhiladelphia Virtual AcademyTiffani Coopertcooper@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPLA NorthQuanisha Millerqmiller2@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityPLA SouthKristin Cookekacooke@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunitySchool of the FutureBrett Zababzaba@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership AcademyMichael Amesmijames@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership Academy at BeeberErin Richardsoneprichardson@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityScience Leadership Academy MiddleStefanie Londoscrilley@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe LINCMargueritte Pierrempierre@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe U SchoolLindsay DiMarcantonioldimarcantonio@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityThe Workshop SchoolConstance Lumbclumb@philasd.org
Innovation & OpportunityVaux Big Picture HSElizabeth Dennisedennis@philasd.org
NortheastAnne FrankShawna Haubrickshaubrick@philasd.org
NortheastArts Academy at RushJennifer Clementjrpolter@philasd.org
NortheastBaldiApril-Lee Ahernasalamatin@philasd.org
NortheastComlyAmy McCafferyamccaffery@philasd.org
NortheastCrossanChristi Carbonicbuleza@philasd.org
NortheastDecaturLehka Ravilravi@philasd.org
NortheastDisstonCarly Fluehrcruane@philasd.org
NortheastEthan AllenLauren Trainorlsfarrell@philasd.org
NortheastFarrellRobin Perri-Hoytrperrihoyt@philasd.org
NortheastFelsAileen Cristolacristol@philasd.org
NortheastFitzpatrickChristine Moancmoan@philasd.org
NortheastForrestMelissa Miedemamciocca@philasd.org
NortheastFox ChaseAlexandra Sticcoasticco@philasd.org
NortheastGreenbergHeather LaSalle-Calhounhlasalle@philasd.org
NortheastHancockMegan Fiorentinomfiorentino@philasd.org
NortheastHardingAlyssa McAllisteramcallister2@philasd.org
NortheastHolmeAmy Donahuealdemyan@philasd.org
NortheastJ.H. BrownMatthew Blackburnmblackburn@philasd.org
NortheastLawtonRochelle Portorporto@philasd.org
NortheastLincolnLouise Jordanlojordan@philasd.org
NortheastLoescheKelli O'Neilkaoneil@philasd.org
NortheastMayfairSiobhan Ceccolasdenvir@philasd.org
NortheastMeehanMarianna Olchoweckymolchowecky@philasd.org
NortheastMooreKimberly Duffykobenshine@philasd.org
NortheastNortheast HSChristine Kedrackedra@philasd.org
NortheastPollockKelley McGrathkahollingsworth@philasd.org
NortheastRhawnhurstShavern Paul-Fraserspaulfraser@philasd.org
NortheastSolis-CohenDemetra Diamantasdvafiadis@philasd.org
NortheastSpruanceJoanne Shaferjshafer@philasd.org
NortheastSullivanMelissa Dashieldsmdashields@philasd.org
NortheastSwensonLisa Baraneklalynch@philasd.org
NortheastWashington HSJamie Luckyjdick@philasd.org
NortheastWilsonJennifer Bracejlamelza@philasd.org
NortheastZieglerJennifer Toczydlowskijmtoczydlowski@philasd.org
NorthwestAMY NorthwestMisty Domersmdomers@philasd.org
NorthwestBartonDavid Pauldspaul@philasd.org
NorthwestCentralMaria Barraccamlbarracca@philasd.org
NorthwestCook-WissahickonCortney D'Orsaneoctodd@philasd.org
NorthwestCookeRegina Simpsonrasimpson@philasd.org
NorthwestDayTiffany Gibsontmgibson@philasd.org
NorthwestDobsonLynzee Coblelcoble@philasd.org
NorthwestEdmondsMarcia Harris-Beasleymharrisbeasley@philasd.org
NorthwestEllwoodJeanette Collazojcollazo@philasd.org
NorthwestEmlenIrene Hollimanisholliman@philasd.org
NorthwestFeltonville IntermediateCarolyn Ryancmryan@philasd.org
NorthwestFeltonvillle Arts and SciencesAmy Daviesaldavies@philasd.org
NorthwestFinletterLinda Strohmlabulizzi@philasd.org
NorthwestFitlerKahreemah Colemankccoleman@philasd.org
NorthwestFranklin ElementaryRaymond Elliottrelliott@philasd.org
NorthwestGirls HighLisa Drakeldrake@philasd.org
NorthwestGrover WashingtonEricka Andrewseandrews@philasd.org
NorthwestHenryJennifer Gethingjmunzenmayer@philasd.org
NorthwestHill-FreedmanPamela Taylorpamtaylor@philasd.org
NorthwestHoustonErika Palmeredpalmer@philasd.org
NorthwestHoweBrittany Ullmanbullman@philasd.org
NorthwestJ.B. KellyShukirriyah Jacksonsjacksonspain@philasd.org
NorthwestJenks, Arts&ScienceJennifer Katzjenkatz@philasd.org
NorthwestKingAisha Eubanksaaeubanks@philasd.org
NorthwestLankenauMatthew Wahlmwahl@philasd.org
NorthwestLingelbachJennifer Dunnjcobrien@philasd.org
NorthwestLoganMeghan Oppenheimermmtimko@philasd.org
NorthwestLowellScott Magillscmagill@philasd.org
NorthwestMcCloskeyErin Zivanovicelong2@philasd.org
NorthwestMifflinColleen Yarnallcyarnall@philasd.org
NorthwestMorrisonSamantha Summersspsummers@philasd.org
NorthwestOlney ElementaryMaria Lewismlewis@philasd.org
NorthwestParkway NorthwestOlabimpe Abayomi-Igeotabayomiige@philasd.org
NorthwestParkway WestJoseph Pasquarellojpasquarello@philasd.org
NorthwestPennellJasmine Johnsonjnjohnson@philasd.org
NorthwestPennypackerNatalie Pflanzernpflanzer@philasd.org
NorthwestPrince HallRachael DeSimonerdesimone@philasd.org
NorthwestRooseveltEmma Purcellepurcell@philasd.org
NorthwestRowenJamika Kennedyjkennedy@philasd.org
NorthwestRoxboroughBlaine Zavodbzavod@philasd.org
NorthwestSaulKelsey Romanokromano@philasd.org
NorthwestShawmontVirgina Schmehlvschmehl@philasd.org
NorthwestSteelNicole Wyglendowskinwyglendowski@philasd.org
NorthwestT. MarshallKimberly Barthkakelly@philasd.org
NorthwestWagnerJanice Sippio-Henderonjsippiohenderson@philasd.org.
NorthwestWidenerLeah Brocklbrock@philasd.org
SouthArthurvacantvacant
SouthBartramShannon Brophysbrophy@philasd.org
SouthBregyTimothy Whelantwhelan@philasd.org
SouthCatharineAshley Toborowskiatoborowski@philasd.org
SouthChildsBrighid Kellybgkelly@philasd.org
SouthFellDeborah Maioranodcmaiorano@philasd.org
SouthFurnessAngelo Williamsangwilliams@philasd.org
SouthGAMPDavid Dworanczykdedworanczyk@philasd.org
SouthGirardTamera Hollisthollis@philasd.org
SouthJacksonJeffrey Kuhnjkuhn@philasd.org
SouthJenks, AbramMelissa Schwartzmschwartz2@philasd.org
SouthKeySally Reibsteinsjreibstein@philasd.org
SouthKirkbrideVictoria Frederickvrfrederick@philasd.org
SouthMcCallChristine Kenneychkenney@philasd.org
SouthMcDanielSheree Howardshoward@philasd.org
SouthMeredithKate Severinokseverino@philasd.org
SouthMortonMichelle Edwardsmeclarke@philasd.org
SouthNebingerLindsay Duganldugan@philasd.org
SouthPattersonTracey Thomastrthomas@philasd.org
SouthPenroseLaureen Mageelmagee@philasd.org
SouthSharswoodChristina Pierandozzicpierandozzi@philasd.org
SouthSouth Philadelphia HSJane Fitzgeraldjfitzgerald@philasd.org
SouthSouthwarkChristine Leuzzicleuzzi@philasd.org
SouthStantonChristine Faracecroff@philasd.org
SouthTaggartAimee Kerrigan-Shawakkerrigan@philasd.org
SouthTildenYvonne Shervingtonyvshervington@philasd.org
SouthVare-WashingtonJillian McManusjmcmanus@philasd.org
SouthWaringDiana Sterlingdysterling@philasd.org
SouthwestAndersonMelissa Aufieromaufiero@philasd.org
SouthwestBache-MartinCaitlin Millercsheehy@philasd.org
SouthwestBarryRobin Fochtrsokolic@philasd.org
SouthwestBlankenburgLatoya Montgomerylnmontgomery@philasd.org
SouthwestBryantJanet Lobiondo Boylejboyle@philasd.org
SouthwestCassidyKate Cassidykcassidy@philasd.org
SouthwestComegysTameka Rosstross@philasd.org
SouthwestGompersKami Lynchkllynch@philasd.org
SouthwestGreenfieldJacqueline Serrajabanks@philasd.org
SouthwestHackettBridget Collinsbrcollins@philasd.org
SouthwestHamiltonFayne Paleyfpaley@philasd.org
SouthwestHarringtonDana Jacobsdajacobs@philasd.org
SouthwestHestonJuan Austinjeaustin@philasd.org
SouthwestKearnyAlyssa Angeloniaangeloni@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington CAPAErin Smitherinsmith@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington Health SciencesSarah Ryanspaulk@philasd.org
SouthwestKensington HSAllison Fedorkaafedorka@philasd.org
SouthwestLambertonZachary Harrisonzharrison@philasd.org
SouthwestLeaShannon Kelly-McNallyskellymcnally@philasd.org
SouthwestLockeLaura Elliottlelliott@philasd.org
SouthwestLongstrethBeverly Jonesbjones4@philasd.org
SouthwestLudlowVanessa Martinvmartin@philasd.org
SouthwestMartha WashingtonNiffari Poormannpoorman@philasd.org
SouthwestMcKinleyKimberly Alburgerkalburger@philasd.org
SouthwestMcMichaelHelena Holmeshlholmes@philasd.org
SouthwestMeadeMatthew Iannettamfiannetta@philasd.org
SouthwestMitchellLesley Chenlcchen@philasd.org
SouthwestMoffetYolanda Easleyyeasley@philasd.org
SouthwestMorrisLestonia Gloverldglover@philasd.org
SouthwestMotivation HSMelissa Issacsmisaacs2@philasd.org
SouthwestMYAIvey Welshansiwelshans@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook Education CenterLori Keeferlmullen@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook ElementaryRachel Loewyrloewy@philasd.org
SouthwestOverbrook HSJane Vandeweghejvandeweghe@philasd.org
SouthwestPenn AlexanderTarik Johnsontjohnson3@philasd.org
SouthwestPowelTara Shawtshaw@philasd.org
SouthwestRhoadsAimee Reillyareilly@philasd.org
SouthwestRichmondElizabeth McKinlayesmckinlay@philasd.org
SouthwestRobeson HSCourtney Rindgencrindgen@philasd.org
SouthwestSayreLaurie Smith-Gonzalezlsmithgonzalez@philasd.org
SouthwestSpring GardenGladys Thomas-Tomlingttomlin@philasd.org
SouthwestWest Philadelphia HSKatty Penakpena@philasd.org