Leadership Team

The Office of Diverse Learners is comprised of a team of professionals that provide support and technical assistance to our school based teams.

Sonya BerryDeputy Chief
Dr. Charlotte BrickhouseExecutive Director, Instructional Programming
Heidi Hertzog, Esq.Special Counsel
Latanya MillerExecutive Director, MTSS
Miulcaeli Batista, PhDExecutive Director, Multilingual Curriculum & Programs
VacantExecutive Director, School Based Support Services
Yasir RoundtreePrincipal/Administrator, Intermediate Unit 26