Eastern University Academy Charter School Non-renewal Hearings: The SRC shall hold a public hearing on the proposed non-renewal of the Charter of Eastern University Academy Charter School. The hearing will be held on October 9, 10, 11, 12, 23, and 31st and November 6, 8, 15, and 20th and December 5 and 7th 2017, at the Education Center, 440 N. Broad Street commencing each day at 9:30 a.m.

Office Menu:

On March 16, 2017, the School Reform Commission (SRC) established the Policy Committee to review and make recommendations to the SRC all matters related to the development, updates, and recommendations of policies for the School District of Philadelphia.

No formal action is taken on policies at the Committee meetings. For more information, please review SRC-4 , SRC Action Meeting Materials (03.16.17)


Meeting Location: 440 N. Broad St. Philadelphia, PA 19130

Meeting Schedule:

Meeting Date Speaker Registration Deadline
Friday August 11, 2017 @ 10:30 AM Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 9:00 AM Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 9:00 AM Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

 

Last modified: July 25, 2017