Congratulations to all SAC Award Winners!

Posted on June 6, 2018
Tags: , , , ,
Categories: Featured FACEs

On June 1, 2018, the Office of Family and Community Engagement awarded six recipients for their accomplishments related to School Advisory Councils. We appreciate the passion, hard work, and creativity they all put forth for their schools! Check out the stellar award winners below and click here to read more about them!

Most Dedicated SAC Members:

Worthington Brooks, Martin Luther King, Jr. High School

Tona Gosnaker, John Marshall (not pictured)

Most Supportive SAC Principals:

Jamina Clay-Dingle, Mary McLeod Bethune (pictured: Dorian Harris, Family Engagement Liaison, accepting the award on her behalf)

Deanda Logan, William Cramp

SAC-of-the-Year Awards:

Martin Luther King, Jr. High School

E.M. Stanton School