Updated Committee Memberships

Posted on January 15, 2019
Categories: Press Releases

There have been some changes to the Board’s 2019 committee meeting schedule, and to committee memberships.

Finance and Facilities Committee

  • Leticia Egea-Hinton, Co-Chairperson
  • Lee Huang, Co-Chairperson
  • Wayne Walker, Member
  • Joyce Wilkerson, Member

Student Achievement and Support Committee

  • Chris McGinley, Co-Chairperson
  • Angela McIver, Co-Chairperson
  • Julia Danzy, Member
  • Mallory Fix-Lopez, Member
  • Maria McColgan, Member

Policy Committee

  • Joyce Wilkerson, Co-Chairperson
  • Maria McColgan, Co-Chairperson
  • Julia Danzy, Member
  • Lee Huang, Member
  • Chris McGinley, Member

District Partnerships and Community Engagement Committee

  • Julia Danzy, Co-Chairperson
  • Mallory Fix Lopez, Co-Chairperson
  • Leticia Egea-Hinton, Member
  • Maria McColgan, Member
  • Angela McIver, Member

Click here for more information on the four committees and their roles.