Facilities

The Facilities Department handles the day-to-day operations of district schools, including custodial services, field and green space upkeep, and climate-control systems.

Facilities Management

Ralph Carp – Executive Director of Operations
Telephone: 215-400-5914    Email: rcarp@philasd.org

 

Tim Holman – Director of Facilities
Telephone: 215-400-6548
Email: tjholman@philasd.org
Tahise Moore – Assistant Director of Facilities Operations
Telephone: 215-400-6712
Email: tdmoore@philasd.org
Tejal Pandejee – Director of Finance
Telephone: 215-400-5358
Email: tpandejee@philasd.org

Schools by Facilities Area Coordinator (FAC):

Vernon Palmer – vcpalmer@philasd.org:

Arthur Bartram Bregy Catharine Catharine Annex Childs
Fell Girard G.A.M.P Jenks McDaniel McDaniel Primary (St. Edmonds)
Penrose Penrose Little School House Stanton Patterson Tilden

Alfred Pizzo – apizzo@philasd.org:

Anderson Comegys Hamilton Harrington
Lea Longstreth Morton Motivation
Penn Alexander Sayre The Workshop School

Ed Davis – edrdavis@philasd.org:

Cassidy Haverford Center HS of the Future Lamberton
Lamberton Little School House Locke Overbrook Ed Center Overbrook HS Parkway West
Powell Rhoads Robeson Science Leadership Academy MS Martha Washingon

Richard Kovacs – rkovacs@philasd.org:

Amy Northwest Beeber Central Cook-Wissahickon Dobson
Gompers Lankenau Mifflin Overbrook ES Philadelphia Learning Academy South
Roxborough Saul Shawmont

Marcel Allen – marallen@philasd.org:

Bache Franklin HS Bodine Boone Franklin Learning Center Greenfield
Kearny Ludlow Ludlow Community Center W.E. Martin Masterman Meade
Morris Parkway Center City Spring Garden Waring

Ernest Neven – eneven@philasd.org:

Creative & Performing Arts (CAPA) Furness Jackson Key Kirkbride
McCall Meredith Nebinger Palumbo Academy South Philadelphia HS
Sharswood Southwark Taggart Vare-Washington

Derek Parker – deparker@philasd.org:

Bethune Blaine Dick Dobbins Duckrey
Gideon HS of Engineering & Sciences W. D. Kelley Kenderton Mastbaum
Peirce Randolph Wright

Kwame Grove – kgrove@philasd.org:

Barton Cayuga Cramp DeBrugos Feltonville Arts & Sciences
Feltonville Intermediate Feltonville Child Care McClure Philadelphia Military Academy Philadelphia Learning Academy North
Sheppard Steel Taylor Taylor Annex Trinidad Child Care Center

William Savage – wsavage@philasd.org:

Adaire H.A. Brown Hackett Hunter Kensington CAPA
Kensington Health/Science Kensington HS McKinley Moffett Penn Treaty
Richmond Rivera Child Care Center The U School Welsh

Augustus Lover – aslover@philasd.org:

AMY @ James Martin Bridesburg & Annex Conwell Conwell Annex Elkin Elkin Little School House
Harding Hopkinson Hopkinson Little School House Juniata Park Sheridan Stearne
Sullivan Webster Webster Little School House Willard Willard Annex

Durelle Holmes – dholmes@philasd.org:

Day Day Little School House Edmonds Emlen Fitler Henry
Houston J.S. Jenks J. B. Kelly Kinsey Lingelbach Logan
McCloskey Parkway Northwest Pennypacker Pickett

Kevin Curry – kcurry@philasd.org:

Ellwood Philadelphia HS for Girls Howe T. Marshall Morrison
Olney Olney Annex Pennell Prince Hall Rowen
Wagner Grover Washington Widener

James Pizzo – jaapizzo@philasd.org:

Baldi Comly Decatur Farrell Fitzpatrick Fitzpatrick Annex
Fox Chase Frank Frank Little School House Greenberg Hancock Labrum
Loesche Rush Shallcross Swenson Washington HS

Keith Guess – kguess@philasd.org:

Ethan Allen J.H. Brown Forrest Forrest P.E.C. Frankford
Holme Lawton Lincoln Mayfair Meehan
Pollock Ziegler

Stephen Manna – smanna@philasd.org:

Carnell Carnell Little School House Crossan Fels Finletter Finletter Little School House
Franklin ES Lowell J.H. Moore Moore P.E.C. Northeast Rhawnhurst
Solis-Cohen Solis-Cohen P.E.C. Spruance Spruance Little School House Wilson

Erica Hickey – ehickey@philasd.org:

Ethel Allen Barry Blankenburg
Bryant Heston McMichael
Mitchell Pratt Child Care Center Rhodes
 Strawberry Mansion

Sherlene Riddick – smdennis@philasd.org:

Clemente Cooke Dunbar Edison
Hill-Freedman World Academy MLK HS J. Marshall Munoz-Marin
Potter-Thomas Roosevelt  West Philadelphia HS