Contact

 Central Office

  • Erin Davis, Deputy Chief Financial Officer – eodavis@philasd.org
  • Dannette Sauls-Boulware, Confidential Secty – dboulware@philasd.org

Child Accounting Division


 Charter Team

  • Lizette Egea-Hinton – Assistant Director – legeahinton2@philasd.org
  • Jay Smit – Principal Financial Analyst – jwsmit@philasd.org
  • Oscar Decker – Data Specialist – odecker@philasd.org

Email Contact Information:

Please feel free to reach out to specialfinance@philasd.org if you have any questions or require additional information.

Out of District Placement Team

  • Rhonda Johnson, MBA, Assistant Director – rjohnson4@philasd.org
  • Jenniffer Perez, Data Specialist – jperez2@philasd.org
  • Monique Simone, Data Specialist – mfortune@philasd.org
  • Pecola David Dawkins, Intermediate Clerk – pdaviddawkins@philasd.org

Email Contact Information:

Please feel free to reach out to childaccounting@philasd.org if you have any questions or require additional information.


ACCESS Program

  • Michelle Ovington, Director Financial Services, ACCESS  – movington@philasd.org
  • Toni Pelzer, ACCESS Representative – tpelzer@philasd.org
  • Christelle Boursiquot, ACCESS Representative – cboursiquot@philasd.org

Treasury Operations

  • Jennifer Barry, Director , Financial Services – jbarry@philasd.org
  • Thanimas Scott, MBA, Assistant Director , Financial Services – tscott3@philasd.org