Contact

 Central Office

  • Erin Davis, Deputy Chief Financial Officer – eodavis@philasd.org
  • Dannette Sauls-Boulware, Confidential Secty – dboulware@philasd.org
  • Lou Volpe, Consultant – lvolpe@philasd.org

 


Child Accounting Division

  • Rhonda Johnson, MBA, Assistant Director – rjohnson4@philasd.org
  • Art Galpern, Principal Financial Analyst –  agalpern@philasd.org
  • Jay Smit, Special Operations Analyst II- jwsmit@philasd.org
  • Zalisa Fanning, Special Operations Analyst I – zfanning@philasd.org
  • MoniqueSimon, Special Operations Analyst I – mfortune@philasd.org
  • Jamilah Norman, Data Specialist- (TBA)

ACCESS Program

  • Michelle Ovington, Asst Dir of Fin Services, ACCESS Program Mgr – movington@philasd.org
  • Jenniffer Perez, Regional ACCESS Rep. I –  jrodriguez4@philasd.org
  • Toni Pelzer, Regional ACCESS Rep Trainee – tpelzer@philasd.org
  • Christelle Boursiquot, Regional ACCESS Rep Trainee – cboursiquot@philasd.org

Treasury Operations

  • Jennifer Barry, Asst. Dir. Cash Mgt – jbarry@philasd.org
  • Thanimas Scott, MBA, Senior Treasury Analyst – tscott3@philasd.org