Directors, Research, Policy, and Practice

Ebru Erdem, Ph.D. –
Theodore Wills, Ph.D. –

Senior Research Associates

Elisabeth Fornaro, Ph.D. –
Melissa Karakus, Ph.D. –
Erin McCrossan, Ph.D. –
Motunrayo Olaniyan, Ph.D. –

Policy Research Analysts

Sarah Arnold, M.P.A. –
Helena Pylvainen, M.P.P. –

Senior Statisticians

Michael Frisone, M.S. –
Roland Reyes, M.S. –

Strategic Analytics Associates

Josh Beauchamp, P.S.M. –
Andrew Munn, M.A. –
Sophia Weinstein –

Data Analysts

Lou Klein, MPH –
Lieren Tyira, M.A. –

Communications Officer

Jenny Hoedeman-Eiteljorg, M.Ed. –

Part-Time Staff

In addition to full-time staff, our office employs a variety of part-time staff, usually students, in partnership with local organizations and universities.
Please contact us with any questions.