Contact

215-400-4380 (tel)
215-400-4381 (fax)
440 North Broad St.
Portal A, Suite 310
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Hours: M-F 9:00am to 5:00pm

Throne Cropper, Executive Director


General Information

DescriptionEmail
For questions regarding purchasing and PO'spurchasing@philasd.org
For questions regarding the Oracle Supplier Portaloraclesupplier@philasd.org
For questions regarding MWBE requirements and participationsmallbusiness@philasd.org

Department Contact List

NamePositionEmailPhone
Throne CropperExecutive Director of Procurementtcropper@philasd.org215-400-4380
Christopher HoltDirector of Procurementcholt@philasd.org215-400-5045
Eric WatkinsDirector of Minority & Small Business Developmentewatkins@philasd.org215-400-5419
Shaheed BillupsSenior Data Analystsbillups@philasd.org215-400-5229
Jerome BrownProcurement Assistant Internjbrown17@philasd.org
James LoftusProcurement Assistant Internjloftus@philasd.org
Chris CherryBuyer Iccherry@philasd.org 215-400-5269
Kaaliyah FratarcangeliBuyer Ikfratarcangeli@philasd.org 215-400-5338
Kelly EarlBuyer IIkearl@philasd.org 215-400-5349
Jennifer BarnesBuyer IIjbarnes3@philasd.org 215-400-6166
Pascal MarcellusBuyer IIpmarcellus@philasd.org 215-400-5921
Eric JenkinsPurchasing Supervisorejenkins2@philasd.org 215-400-5875
Jackie PoliardStrategy Analystjpoliard@philasd.org 215-400-6126
Aja HarrellStrategy Analystaharrell@philasd.org 215-400-6531
Jewel PierceContracts & Provider Relations Coordinatorjpierce@philasd.org 215-400-6856
Cubina PhillipsContracts & Provider Relations Coordinatorcphillips@philasd.org 215-400-6945
James CoulsonPurchasing Contracts Compliance Specialistjcoulson@philasd.org 215-400-5085
Indira GrahamProgram Coordinatorigraham@philasd.org215-400-5047
Jessica ScottProgram Coordinatorjscott@philasd.org215-400-5326
Richard BrownProject Managerrkbrown@philasd.org215-400-6061
Telaria HawthorneProject Managerthawthorne@philasd.org215-400-6744
Leya Egea-HintonProject Managerlegeahinton@philasd.org 215-400-6201